Mike Williams

Mike Williams317-664-7805 MWilliams@PrintingPartners.netI grew up a military kid. Moved from town to town and school to school. My goal was for our kids to go to one school corporation and put down roots. Well all five graduated from Center Grove High School and three are still living in the area. Matthew 19:26With God all things are possible.What do I do …

Jon Broviak

Jon Broviak317-664-7824 Jon@PrintingPartners.netMost days I learn something new, and more time than not it is my kids that are teaching me. Like, I never would have guessed that I would rather coach football than watch football. Favorite Quote“Wherever you go, go with your heart”Confucius

Brian Black

Brian Black317-635-2282 BBlack@PrintingPartners.netI have heard that people that have been in printing for a long time have ink in their blood. If that’s the case, then make mine PMS 186. I was first introduced to printing in seventh grade shop class, well over 40 years ago. We handset type “From the desk of….”, and then printed our very own notepads. …

Michelle Stevens

Michelle Stevens317-631-5986 Michelle@PrintingPartners.netMy name is Michelle Stevens, lifelong resident of Martinsville, IN. I’m a small town, Indiana girl with a BIG heart! I’ve been with Printing Partners for over 25 years, my extended family forever. You could say I come from a Long (their last name was Long) line of printers, – my Grandfather worked at the old ruling company …

Mindy Delp

Mindy Delp317-664-7809 Mindy@PrintingPartners.netSome things you may not know about me… I am a farm girl and proud of it. Our family farm is a homestead property which means the land has been in my family for over 100 years (my ancestors actually settled Hancock County back in the 1800’s). I was a 10-year 4-Her and a 10-year Swine Showman; these …

Mary O’Brien

Mary T. O’Brien317-635-2282 Mary@PrintingPartners.netMy greatest accomplishment is raising my fabulous five with my husband. I grew up in a small town (Manawa, Wisconsin) and loved every minute of it. I refer to myself as a city girl (population of 1206) who married my HTH (home town honey-Joel) Favorite Quote:A lake carries you into recesses of feeling otherwise impenetrable. – William …

Becky Bennett

Becky Bennett317-664-7817 Becky@PrintingPartners.netMy personal brand can be summed up in a few short words: family, friends, animals and community. Interesting Fact #1The lord has blessed me with three beautiful daughters, a terrific son-in-law and a grandson Russel.Interesting Fact #2Outside of work you will find me active with the 4-H programs in our community, tending to one of the many dogs …

George Nassar

George Nassar317-664-7820 GNassar@PrintingPartners.netAfter arriving in the U.S. in 1988, I began my career in the printing industry while concurrently pursuing an electrical engineering degree at IUPUI. Four years of dedication to academics and my busy, successful day job resulted in a life-altering change of plans: to ultimately stick with the printing business which I had come to know and love. …

Brian Miller

Brian Miller317-664-7821 Brian@PrintingPartners.netAs a former cub scout, I’m always preparing for the next adventure. Before I was 14, I’d lived in seven cites from Long Island, NY to Baton Rouge, LA, so developing the ability to adapt to change, and to keep forging ahead on the trail has pretty much guided me my entire life. Along the way, there have …

Dennis Shea

Dennis Shea317-664-7822 Dennis@PrintingPartners.netFollowing in my father’s footsteps, being in the printing industry over thirty years has been a very rewarding career. I plan to continue for many years to come so let’s start a conversation today on how we can best utilize my experience to maximize your budget. What would I do for free if I could? Teach high school …