Printing Partners - Partners Night at the IRT
 at the Indiana Repertory Theatre

These are special performances for which you can purchase tickets for only $20!

In the performance listings below, the dates are the Partners Night performances. You can receive the special Partners Night $20 tickets by entering the Promotion Code: FOPP before you place your online order at IRT’s web site.

Tickets go on sale August 15, 2016.

2016 – 2017 Season Performances

The Three Musketeers
The Three Musketeers Tuesday, September 20 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 21 @ 6:30pm
Thursday, September 22 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, September 25 @ 2:00pm


Learn more about the show
& Purchase Tickets!
Finding Home: Indiana at 200
Finding Home: Indiana at 200 Tuesday, October 18 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 19 @ 6:30pm
Saturday, October 29 @ 1:00pm
Sunday, October 30 @ 2:00pm


Learn more about the show
& Purchase Tickets!
A Christmas Carol
A Christmas Carol Saturday, November 19 @ 3:00pm
Friday, November 25 @ 5:00pm
Saturday, November 26 @ 3:00pm
Sunday, November 27 @ 2:00pm

Learn more about the show
& Purchase Tickets!
Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner
Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner Tuesday, January 10 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 11 @ 6:30pm
Thursday, January 12 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, January 15 @ 2:00pm

Learn more about the show
& Purchase Tickets!
The Cay
The Cay Saturday, January 28 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, February 4 @ 2:00pm
Friday, February 10 @ 7:00pm

Learn more about the show
& Purchase Tickets!
Boeing Boeing
Boeing Boeing Tuesday, March 7 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 8 @ 6:30pm
Thursday, March 9 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, March 12 @ 2:00pm

Learn more about the show
& Purchase Tickets!
Miranda
Miranda Tuesday, March 28 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 29 @ 6:30pm
Thursday, March 30 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, April 9 @ 2:00pm

Learn more about the show
& Purchase Tickets!
Dial “M” for Murder
Dial “M” for Murder Tuesday, April 25 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 26 @ 6:30pm
Thursday, April 27 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, May 7 @ 2:00pm

Learn more about the show
& Purchase Tickets!
Facebook LinkedIn @PPartnersIndy Connecting the Dots