Printing Partners Contact

We are available and approachable, from the owners to your CSR. If you have a question or need to check on an job, please feel free to contact the appropriate person.

If you have never visited a print shop before, you are more than welcome to make arrangements with your salesperson to get a tour of our shop.


Please use the drop down menu above to select the person you are trying to reach. Their information will show in this space. If you are trying to reach someone who is not listed here, please call our main number below and ask our receptionist to connect you.
Sales Manager

317-664-7801
michael@printingpartners.net
Becky Bennett

317-664-7817
becky@printingpartners.net
Jon Broviak

317-664-7824
jon@printingpartners.net
Laura Chandler

317-664-7804
laura@printingpartners.net
Shawn Clancy

317-664-7810
shawn@printingpartners.net
Shannon Cody
Accounting

shannon@printingpartners.net
Mindy Delp

317-664-7809
mindy@printingpartners.net
Brett Dorsey
IT Department / Quality

brett@printingpartners.net
Lori Finnigan
Controller

LFinnigan@PrintingPartners.net
Zach Gick
 
317-664-7826
ZGick@PrintingPartners.net
Alan James
Mailing Department Supervisor

ajames@printingpartners.net
Gregg Leland

317-664-7811
GLeland@PrintingPartners.net
Brian Madsen

317-356-2522
BMadsen@PrintingPartners.net
Brian Noah

317-664-7813
Brian.Noah@PrintingPartners.net
Joel O’Brien
Owner

317-664-7802
joel@printingpartners.net
Michael O’Brien
Owner

317-664-7801
michael@printingpartners.net
Kevin Ramsey
317-664-7819

KRamsey@PrintingPartners.net
Jennifer Scott
Administration

jscott@printingpartners.net
Jack Senesac

317-664-7815
jack@printingpartners.net
David Shaff

317-664-7827
DShaff@PrintingPartners.net
Dennis Shea

317-664-7822
dennis@printingpartners.net
Sheryl Thorpe
Controller / HR

sheryl@printingpartners.net
Delaware Street location, Downtown Indianapolis

106 North Delaware Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2502

Ph: 317-631-5986
Joe Leavell

317-631-5986
Joe@PrintingPartners.net
Michelle Stevens (Hornbaker)

317-631-5986
michelle@printingpartners.net
Teri Smith

317-631-5986
teri@printingpartners.net
Employment Opportunities


Main office
929 West 16th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202-2214


Ph: 317-635-2282 | Fax: 317-635-2312
Toll-free: 866-635-6363

16th Street location map
View in new window

Downtown office
106 North Delaware Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2502


Ph: 317-631-5986
Fax: 317-631-5993

Delaware location map
View in new window
Facebook LinkedIn @PPartnersIndy Connecting the Dots